top of page

Mrs Kukielka

Office Manager

Caroline Jennings.JPG

Mrs Jennings

School Administrator

Contact Us

Hurworth Primary School

Head Teacher: Mrs A Maddison (DSL)

​Deputy Head Teacher: Mrs R Lennon (Deputy DSL)

SENCo: Mrs S Maguire​ (Deputy DSL)

Chair of Governors: Mrs C Masheder 

Telephone: 01325 720028
Postal: Westfield Drive, Hurworth, Darlington, DL2 2ET

Mrs Kukielka or Mrs Jennings will deal with any queries. 

Should you require paper copies of any information or policies,  please contact the school office using the contact details above. 

If you have a child at our school and need to contact the school via email, please use the below email addresses: – trip enquiries  –  after school club enquiries –  sporting enquiries –  enquiries linked to children with SEND needs – all other enquiries

If you would like to contact the Chair of Governors, please email with the subject FAO: Chair of Governors. 

Local Education Authority


Telephone: 01325 380651
Postal: Darlington Borough Council, Children’s Services, Town Hall, Darlington, DL1 5QT

Send us a message

Thanks for submitting your message. We will get back to you as soon as possible.

bottom of page