Term Dates

´╗┐Autumn Term 1 - Thursday 2 September - Friday 22 October

Autumn Term 2 - Monday 1 November - Friday 17 December

Spring Term 1 - Tuesday 4 January - Friday 18 February

Spring Term 2 - Monday 28 February - Friday 8 April

Summer Term 1 - Monday 25 April - Friday 27 May

Summer Term 2 - Monday 6 June - Thursday 21 July