Term Dates – 2016/17

´╗┐Autumn Term 1 - Monday 5 September - Friday 21 October

Autumn Term 2 - Tuesday 1 November - Friday 16 December

Spring Term 1 - Wednesday 4 January - Friday 17 February

Spring Term 2 - Monday 27 February - Friday 7 April

Summer Term 1 - Monday 24 April - Friday 26 May

Summer Term 2 - Monday 5 June - Friday 21 July